This product does not contain any ingredients which have to be labelled according to law and could trigger any allergic or other incompatible reactions.
The ingredients which have to be labelled according to law are the following:
Grains which contain gluten: wheat, rye, barley, oats, spelt or their hybrid roots.
milk and all products which are produced with milk (including milk sugar (lactose))
nuts (e.g.almonds, hazlenuts, walnuts, cashew nuts, pecan nuts, para nuts, pistachios, macadamia nuts and queensland nuts)
sulfur dioxide in a concentration of more than 10mg/kg or 10mg/l
molluscs and resultant products.
On our product packaging these allergens in the ingredients by bold CAPITALS are highlighted and thereby recognize at first glance.